Board of Directors

Joseph’s House Board is elected for 2-year terms. The current Board is as follows:


Elisa Schneider – President

Rory Costello – Vice-President

Sharon Smith – Treasurer

Wally Wheeler – Secretary

Board Members

Jeff Anderson

Thomas Coté

Sr. Doreen Glynn, CSJ

Francesca LoPorto

Tracy Needham

Walter Porter

Paul Tighe

Jessica K. Trowbridge