Staff

Joseph’s House maintains full-time and part-time staff to provide services to guests.

Administration

theshelter@josephshousetroy.org Or info@josephshousetroy.org

Kevin O’Connor, Executive Director koconnor@josephshousetroy.org
Robb Kendgia, Director of Administration robbk@josephshousetroy.org
Michelle Rivera, Human Resources Coordinator mrivera@josephshousetroy.org
Andra Zubkovs, Systems Coordinator andraz@josephshousetroy.org

Development

Patricia Tullgren, Director of Development ptullgren@josephshousetroy.org
Lee Kemp Development Assistant lkemp@josephshousetroy.org
Janet Douglass Volunteer Coordinator jdouglass@josephshousetroy.org

Joseph’s House Emergency Shelter

Shelley Chapin, Director of Homeless Services schapin@josephshousetroy.org
Bridget Ryan, Shelter Coordinator bryan@josephshousetroy.org
Kyle Biel, Shelter Advocate kbiel@josephshousetroy.org
Agnes Zink, Shelter Advocate azink@josephshousetroy.org
Matt Vertefeuille, Outreach Coordinator mattv@josephshousetroy.org
Dawn Johnson, Outreach Advocate djohnson@josephshousetroy.org
Roberto Castro, Shelter Advocate/Program Assistant rcastro@josephshousetroy.org
Lauren Stork, Shelter Advocate/Program Assistant lstork@josephshousetroy.org

Family Services

Mary Malcolm, Family Services Coordinator mmalcolm@josephshousetroy.org
Yolanda Sanchez, Family Services Advocate ysanchez@josephshousetroy.org
Maria Long, Family Services Advocate mlong@josephshousetroy.org
Natalie Lindop-Braun, Family Services Advocate nbraun@josephshousetroy.org

Lansing Inn & Hill Street Inn

Amy LaFountain, Director of Supported Housing alafountain@josephshousetroy.org
Elizabeth Beaumont, Associate Director of Supported Housing ebeaumont@josephshousetroy.org
Gail Walls, Shift Coordinator gwalls@josephshousetroy.org
Katrina Gibbons, Socialization/Recreation Counselor kgibbons@josephshousetroy.org
Melissa Middlebrook, Housing Advocate mmiddlebrook@josephshousetroy.org
Robert Gordon, Housing Advocate rordon@josephshousetroy.org
Shannon Connelly, Housing Advocate sconnelly@josephshousetroy.org
Meghan Luce, Housing Advocate
Tony DiFiglio, Program Assistant tonyd@josephshousetroy.org
Issa-Mandela Russell, Housing Advocate, irussell@josephshousetroy.org

Agency Operations

Patty Stargensky, Director of Agency Operations pstar@josephshousetroy.org
Charles Debrocky, IT Coordinator cdebrocky@josephshousetroy.org
John MacWhinnie, Maintenance Worker
Jerry Greshel, Maintenance Worker
Tammie Papa, Ferry Street Cook
Debbie Boling, Housekeeper
Nicholas Heffner, Housekeeper
Shanta Meyers, Housekeeper
Gary Benjamin, Housekeeper
Debbie Smith, Cook Lansing Inn dsmith@josephshousetroy.org
David Bestle, dbestle@josephshousetroy.org

Tracy Neitzel, Executive Director, Emeritus & friend tneitzel@josephshousetroy.org